Skip to content ↓

School Year September 2021 to July 2022

Staff Inset:                      Wednesday 1st September 2021

Autumn term starts:      Thursday 2nd September 
Staff Inset:                      Friday 22nd October
Half term:                        Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
Last day of term:           Friday 17th December


Staff Inset:                     Tuesday 4th January 2022  

Spring term starts:        Wednesday 5th January
Half term:                       Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
Last day of term:           Friday 1st April   

 

Staff Inset:                      Tuesday 19th April  

Summer term starts:     Wednesday 20th April

May Day Bank Holiday  Monday 2nd May

Queen's Bank Holiday    Tuesday 3rd May
Half term:                        Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Staff Inset:                      Monday 6th June
Last day of term:           Friday 22nd July