• Search Close
  • Translate Close

Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

Bushmead Primary School

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

English

Week 13 Home Learning Thursday 9th July

Week 13 Home Learning Wednesday 8th July

Week 13 Home Learning Monday 6th July

Week 12 Home Learning Friday 3rd July

Week 12 Home Leaning Thursday 2nd July

Week 12 Home Learning Wednesday 1st July

Week 12 Home Learning Monday 29th June

Week 11 Home learning Friday 26th June

Week 11 Home Learning Thursday 24th June

Week 11 Home Learning Wednesday 24th June

Week 11 Home Learning Tuesday 23rd June

Week 11 Home Learning Monday 22nd June

Week 10 Home Learning Friday 19th June

Week 10 Home Learning Thursday 18th June

Week 10 Home Learning Wednesday 17th June

Week 10 Home Learning Tuesday 16th June

Week 10 The 'Diary of a Killer Cat ' video. Part 1

Still image for this video

'The Diary of a Killer Cat ' Part 2

Still image for this video

Week 9 Home Learning Friday 12th June

Week 9 Home Learning Thursday 11th June

Week 9 Home Learning Tuesday 9th June

Week 9 Home Learning Monday 8th June

Week 8 Home Learning Friday 5th June

Week 8 Home Learning Thursday 4th June

Week 8 Home Learning Wednesday 3rd June

Week 8 Home Learning Monday 1st June

Week 7 Home Learning Friday 22nd May

Week 7 Home Learning Thursday 21st May

Week 7 Home Learning Wednesday 20th May

Week 7 Home Learning Tuesday 19th May

Week 7 Home Learning Monday 18th May

Week 6 Home Learning Friday 15th May

Week 6 Home Learning Wednesday 13th May

Week 6 Home Learning Tuesday 12th May

Week 6 Home learning Monday 11th May

Week 5 Home Learning Tuesday 5th May

Week 5 Home Learning- Monday 4th May

Week 4 Home Learning Friday 1st May

Week 4 Home Learning Thursday 30th April

Week 4 Home Learning - Wednesday 29th April

Week 4 Home Learning - Tuesday 28th April

Week 4 Home Learning - Monday 27th April

Week 3 Home Learning - Friday 24th April

Week 3 Home Learning- Thursday 23rd April

Home Learning Week 3 - Tuesday 21st April

Home Learning -Week 3 Monday 20th April

Home Learning -Week 2 - Thursday 2nd April

Home Learning Week 2 - Wednesday 1st of April

Home Learning Week 2 Tuesday 31st March, 2020

Home Learning Week 1 - Friday 27th March

Home Learning Week 1 - Thursday 26th March

Home Learning Week 1 - Wednesday 25th March

Home Learning Week 1- Tuesday 24th March

Home Learning week 1 - Monday 23rd March,

Top